About RISKMED
Partners
FORECASTS
OFIDIA FORECASTS
METEOGRAMS
WEATHER RISK MAP
HUMAN/FIRE RISK MAP
RISK MAP HELP
Observations
»
Last Hour
»
Lightning Report
»
Satellite Picture
RISKMED Malta
RISKMED Cyprus
RISKMED Calabria
 
 
Partners

UNIVERSITY OF IOANNINA (Lead Partner)
Project manager: Assoc. Professor Aristides Bartzokas
TEL. no: +30-26510-98477
FAX: +30-26510-98699
E – MAIL: abartzok@cc.uoi.gr  

Web: www.uoi.gr

REGION OF EPIRUS
Project manager: Eleni Kalaboka
TEL. no: +30-26510-69933
FAX: +30-26510-69900
E – MAIL: ekalaboka@mou.gr  

Web: www.roe.gr

ITALIAN NATIONAL RESEARCH COUNCIL / INSTITUTE OF ATMOSPHERIC SCIENCE AND CLIMATE
Project manager: Dr. Mario Marcello Miglietta
TEL. no: +39 0832 298.720
FAX: +39 0832 298.716
E – MAIL: m.miglietta@isac.cnr.it

Web: www.isac.cnr.it

 

UNIVERSITY OF MALTA, IOI-MALTA OPERATIONAL CENTRE
Project manager: Dr. Aldo Drago
TEL. no: +356 21 440972
FAX: +356 21 440972
E – MAIL: aldo.drago@um.edu.mt

Web: www.um.edu.mt, www.capemalta.net

CALABRIA REGION
Project manager: Ing. Giuseppe Iiritano
TEL. no: +39 0961 531144
FAX: +39 0961 531121
E – MAIL: iiritano@idrocz.it

Web: www.regione.calabria.it

CYPRUS METEOROLOGICAL SERVICE
Project manager: Silas Chr. Michaelides
TEL. no: +357 24 304728
FAX: +357 24 304753
E – MAIL: silas@ucy.ac.cy

Web: http://www.moa.gov.cy/ms

Subcontractors

NATIONAL OBSERVATORY OF ATHENS
Project manager: Vasiliki Kotroni
Tel. No: +30-2108109126
E-MAIL: kotroni@meteo.noa.gr

Web: www.meteo.gr


RISKMED- Weather Risk Reduction for the Mediterannean - A mediamax production
Maintained by the Laboratory of Meteorology, Physics Department, University of Ioannina